73 songs Album "Classical Acoustic Piano" on Music Stores

Thank you so much for everyone. I release on New Album today. This new album "Classical Acoustic Piano" is 73 classical piano songs. Please listen below its. Thank you. Nobuya Kobori Classical Acoustic Piano (Record Label : Tune Core Japan ) Produced by Nobuya Kobori Piano, Design by Nobuya Kobori Photo by Shintaro Yoshioka (Yoshioka Studio) I introduce to select the one song... La Campanella (Compose by Franz Liszt)


© Nobuya Kobori created with Wix.com

  • Spotifyは社会のアイコン
  • iTunesの社会のアイコン
  • Googleはソーシャルアイコンを再生します
  • Deezer社会のアイコン
  • アマゾンの社会のアイコン
  • YouTubeの
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now